Links

Acadian Genealogy Home Page: http://www.acadian.org/acadflag.html

Ancestry.Com: http://www.ancestry.com

Annapolis County GenWeb: http://www.rootsweb.com/~nsannapo/

Automated Genealogy: http://automatedgenealogy.com/census/index.html

Big List of Genealogy Links: http://www.usa-people-search.com/content-big-list-of-genealogy-links.aspx

Canada GenWeb Project: http://www.rootsweb.com/~canwgw/

Cyndi`s List of Genealogy Sites: http://www.cyndislist.com/

Digby County GenWeb: http://www.rootsweb.com/~nsdigby/

Digby and Weymouth in the No. 2 Construction Battalion
http://digbyandweymouthintheno2constructionbattalion.yolasite.com/

To find Digby hotels nearby, visit HotelsCombined: http://www.hotelscombined.ca/Place/Digby.htm

Digby Neck in Stories: http://www.digbyneckinstories.com/

Family History Daily: http://familyhistorydaily.com/

Family Search: http://www.familysearch.org/eng/default.asp

Family Tree: http://trees.ancestry.ca/

Free BMD: http://www.freebmd.org.uk/cgi/search.pl

Getting Started With Genealogy on the Web: http://www.vodien.com/singapore-community/education/getting-started-genealogy-web.php

Glossary of Old Medical Terms http://www.thornber.net/medicine/html/medgloss.html

Handspiker & Hanselpacker Genealogy: http://www.jedh.com/src/

Hankinson online: http://www.hankinsononline.com

History at Home: A Guide to Genealogy: http://www.homeadvisor.com/article.show.History-at-Home-A-Guide-to-Genealogy.17370.html

How To Gather Family Information: http://www.homeadviceguide.com/how-to-gather-family-information/

Loyalist History of Nova Scotia: http://www.brianmcconnell.info/loyalists/

MemoryNS: http://webarchives.nsarm.gov.ns.ca

My Kith N Kin: Courthouse Research From Home:  http://mykithnkin.blogspot.ca/2015/03/courthouse-research-from-home.html

NovaMuse: http://www.novamuse.ca/

Nova Scotia Department of Natural Resources: http://www.gov.ns.ca/natr/library/histmaps.htm

Nova Scotia Historical Vital Statistics: https://www.novascotiagenealogy.com/

Remembering Black Loyalist-Black Communities in N.S: http://novascotia.ca/museum/blackloyalists/

The 12 Important Genealogy Dos & Don’ts You Need To Know: http://familyhistorydaily.com/genealogy-help-and-how-to/12-dos-donts-genealogy-research/

The Cromwell Family Tree: http://www.chebucto.ns.ca:80/~ah900/tree/tree.html

The Nova Scotia Winchesters: http://novascotiawinchesters.weebly.com/

Ultimate Genealogy Guide: http://householdquotes.co.uk/ultimate-genealogy-guide/

Vital Records-Marriages-Baie Sainte Marie, Digby: http://members.tripod.com/~acadie1755/SMB_Marriages.html

Weymouth, Nova Scotia: http://www.weymouthnovascotia.com