Return of Revisors Jury List for Digby County for the Year 1868

Revised Jury List for Digby County…The Within document shows a complete list of Grand and Petit Jurors Revised by the undersigned duly appointed committee, and sworn to the faithful discharge of their duties for the year of our Lord 1868.  L. McKay, Geo. Henderson, B. Ruggles, William Lent, John Dakin, Potter, William Denton.

Date: 1868

Accession Number: 2000.02

Location: Archival Closet; Archival box labelled Misc. Records #3